## <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 356 of 2018 & IA NO. 1349 OF 2018

## Dated : 7<sup>th</sup> February, 2019

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

M/s Teestavalley Power Transmission Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Tarun Joshi Mr. Ankur Gupta Mr. Ankit Saini Mr. Abhishek Vats (TPTL)		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija for Mr. Anand K. Ganesan	R-5	
	Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Parichita Chowdhary	for R-7	

# <u>ORDER</u>

Finally six weeks' time is granted to the learned counsel for the respondents. They may file the reply along with IA on or before 25.03.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 08.04.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 12.04.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

